Library

Library

Library Staff

    Ask BTC
     

Links

    Closed

    August 9 - September 17

    Limited Hours

    Sept 18
    10am-4pm
     
    Sept 19
    9am-4pm
     
    Sept 20
    9am-4pm
     
    Sept 23
    9am-4pm
     

    Regular Hours

    Begin Tues, Sept 24
     
    Mon-Thu 7:30am - 7pm
    Fri 7:30am - 4pm
    Closed Saturday and Sunday

 

Staff image
Dawn Hawley

Director of Library Services and eLearning

360 752.8472
dhawley@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Room CC 325



Staff image
Traci Taylor

Lead Librarian

360 752.8488
ttaylor@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Room CC 327



Staff image
Lynn Robinson

Acquisitions/Cataloging

360 752.8337
lrobinson@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Sallie Davis

eLearning / Canvas Support

360 752.8401
sdavis@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor




Staff image
Tina Chrzastowski

Digital Services Librarian

360 752.8371
tchrzastowski@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor/a>

>


Staff image
Jennifer McCool

Journals / Interlibrary Loan / Equipment

360 752.8382
jmccool@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Patty Gilbertson

Part Time Staff - Hours vary

360 752.8383
pgilbertson@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Stephanie Rytter

Part Time Staff - Hours vary

360 752.8383
srytter@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor