Library

Library

Library Staff

    Ask BTC
     

Links

    Closed

    January 21

    Regular Hours

    Mon-Thu 7am - 7pm
    Fri 7am - 4pm
    Sat 1pm - 4pm
    Closed Sunday

 

Staff image
Dawn Hawley

Director of Library Services and eLearning

360 752.8472
dhawley@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Room CC 325



Staff image
Traci Taylor

Systems/Reference Librarian

360 752.8488
ttaylor@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Room CC 327



Staff image
Lynn Robinson

Acquisitions/Cataloging

360 752.8337
lrobinson@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Sallie Davis

Circulation/ Interlibrary Loan

360 752.8401
sdavis@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor




Staff image
Tina Chrzastowski

Digital Services Librarian

360 752.8371
tchrzastowski@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor/a>

>


Staff image
Jennifer McCool

Journals/Accounts Payable/ Equipment

360 752.8382
jmccool@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Patty Gilbertson

Part Time Staff (Fall-Spring) - Hours vary

360 752.8383
pgilbertson@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Liz Wiest

Part Time Staff (Fall-Spring) - Hours vary

360 752.8383
eweist@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor