Library

Library

Library Staff

Search Catalog
       
Ask Librarian image
    Ask BTC
     

Links

    Regular Hours

    Mon-Thu 7am - 7pm
    Fri 7am - 4pm
    Sat 1 pm - 4pm
    Closed Sunday

 

Meet the Library staff

Staff image
Jane Blume

Director Library & Media Services

360 752.8472
jblume@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Room CC 325



Staff image
Traci Taylor

Systems/Reference Librarian

360 752.8488
ttaylor@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Lynn Robinson

Acquisitions/Cataloging

360 752.8337
lrobinson@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Sallie Davis

Systems/Reference Librarian

360 752.8401
sdavis@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Barb Satushek

Video Conferencing/Journals

360 752.8382
bsatushek@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Abby Koehler

Digital Resources/Reference Librarian - Tues & Wed 7 am to 4 pm

360 752.8371
akoehler@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Leon Kinsley

Part Time Staff (Fall-Spring) - Hours vary

360 752.8383
lkinsley@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Patty Gilbertson

Part Time Staff (Fall-Spring) - Hours vary

360 752.8383
pgilbertson@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor