Library

Library

Library Staff

    Ask BTC
     

Links

    Closed

    Closed August 12 - Sept 11
    Opens September 12

 

Staff image
Jane Blume

Director Library & Media Services

360 752.8472
jblume@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Room CC 325



Staff image
Traci Taylor

Systems/Reference Librarian

360 752.8488
ttaylor@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Lynn Robinson

Acquisitions/Cataloging

360 752.8337
lrobinson@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Sallie Davis

Circulation/ Interlibrary Loan

360 752.8401
sdavis@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor




Staff image
Abby Koehler

Digital Services Librarian

360 752.8371
akoehler@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Leon Kinsley

Part Time Staff (Fall-Spring) - Hours vary

360 752.8383
lkinsley@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor



Staff image
Patty Gilbertson

Part Time Staff (Fall-Spring) - Hours vary

360 752.8383
pgilbertson@btc.edu
Campus Center (CC) Third floor