Current Students

Current Students

ASBTC - Associated Students of Bellingham Technical College

    Ask BTC
     



We, the students of Bellingham Technical College, in order to provide a means of self-governance; to promote our educational, cultural, and social welfare; to guarantee an equal opportunity for participation and representation; and to foster cooperation among students, faculty, administration, and the community, do hereby ordain and submit ourselves to the Constitution and its Bylaws.

image

Student Resources

Student Resources links.

image

Documents

Documents and Forms.

image

Minutes

Senate and Executive Minutes.

image

ASBTC Clubs

Club list and contact information.

image

Photo Gallery

ASBTC Photos. Student Photos

image

Contacts

Meet the ASBTC Officers

 

    Ask BTC
     



Documents

    • Club Forms

        Student Club Recognition Form (PDF | DOC)

        Student Club Constitution (PDF | DOC)

        Club Fund Raising Approval Application (PDF | DOC)

    • Forms

        Class Trip Checklist (PDF | DOC)

        Executive Election Form (PDF | DOC)

        Funding Request Form (PDF | DOC)

        Guidelines for Submitting Minutes (PDF | DOC)

        Program Representative Form (PDF | DOC)

        Resignation Form (PDF | DOC)

        Student Travel Procedures (PDF | DOC)

        Travel Cost Worksheet (PDF | DOC)

    • Senator Packet

        Senator Policies and Procedures (PDF)

        Senator Checklist (PDF | DOC)

        Program Representative Form (PDF | DOC)

        2015 W-4 (PDF)

        I-9 Form (PDF)

        Affirmation Action Information (PDF)

        EFT of Wages (PDF)

    • Travel Forms

        Travel Forms

        FY2013 Per Diem Rates (Excel)

        Per Diem (PDF)

        Student Travel Auth In State (Excel)

        Student Travel Auth Out of State (Excel)

        Travel Expense Example (Excel)

    Ask BTC
     



ASBTC Minutes

    Ask BTC
     



ASBTC Clubs!

Phi Theta Kappa

Rachel Worthy

rworthy@btc.edu

Veteran's Club

Malcolm Oliver

moliver@btc.edu

AM Welding SOC-AWS

Russel Jones

rjones@btc.edu

Dental Hygiene

Alanna Bower

alannabower@gmail.com

BTC Server Club

Kohl Methven

methven1351@beltc.ctc.edu

Vet Tech Club

Linda Crittenden

lcritten@btc.edu

Rad Tech Club

Nic Caldwell

Instrumentation CLub

Ben Ames

kenobiames@gmail.com

BTC Machinist Club

Butch Cassidy

cassidy0485@beltc.ctc.edu

BTC Gaming Club

Jamie Wurth

wurth5567@beltc.ctc.edu

Fisheries

Jakie Dexter

jedexter@gmail.com

Student Nurse Organization

Joan Humen

jhumen@btc.edu

Toastmasters, BTC

Keith Koenig

koenig9315@beltc.ctc.edu

    Ask BTC
     



    Ask BTC
     



Meet your ASBTC Officers

ASBTC Official Facebook

image

Ryan Chapman

President
rchapman@btc.edu

image

Jason Halverson

Vice President
jhalverson@btc.edu

image

Samuel Davis

Director of Legislation
sdavis2@btc.edu

image

Binh Nguyen

Director of Finance
bnguyen@btc.edu

image

Lyzz Hancock

Director of Communications
lhancock@btc.edu

image

Trevor Fischer

Director of Attendance
tfischer@btc.edu

image

Jennifer Oakes

Director of Minutes
joakes@btc.edu